

Cannabis Control Board Advisory Committee

Board Member	Statutory Position
Shayla Livingston	(A) one member with an expertise in public health appointed by the Governor
Stephanie Smith	(B) the Secretary of Agriculture, Food and Markets or designee
Kim Watson	(C) one member with an expertise in laboratory science or toxicology appointed by the Governor
Nader Hasim	(D) one member with an expertise in systemic social justice and equity issues appointed by the Speaker of the House
Ashley Reynolds	(E) one member with an expertise in women- and minority-owned business ownership appointed by the Speaker of the House
Mark Levine	(F) the Chair of the Substance Misuse Prevention Oversight and Advisory Council or designee
Chris Walsh	(G) one member with an expertise in the cannabis industry appointed by the Senate Committee on Committees
Sivan Cotel	(H) one member with an expertise in business management or regulatory compliance appointed by the Treasurer
Tim Wessel	(I) one member with an expertise in municipal issues appointed by the Senate Committee on Committees
Ingrid Jonas	(J) one member with an expertise in public safety appointed by the Attorney General
David Scherr	(K) one member with an expertise in criminal justice reform appointed by the Attorney General
Billy Coster	(L) the Secretary of Natural Resources or designee
Jim Romanoff	(M) the Chair of the Cannabis for Symptom Relief Oversight Committee or designee
Meg D'Elia	(N) one member appointed by the Vermont Cannabis Trade Association